International Symposia on Chemical Reaction Engineering, Inc.

3rd North American Symposium on Chemical Reaction Engineering (NASCRE-3)

Chemical Reaction Engineering for a Sustainable Future: Addressing New Challenges
and Revisiting Persistent Problems in Energy, Environmental, and Chemicals Research

Conference Chairs:

  • Mike Harold, Chair, University of Houston
  • Dave West, Co-Chair, SABIC
  • Ben Wilhite, Co-Chair, Texas A&M

Scientific Committee:

  • Vemuri Balakotaiah, University of Houston
  • Paul Dauenhauer, University of Massachusetts
  • Rathna Davuluri, ExxonMobil
  • Mike Harold, University of Houston
  • Dan Hickman, Dow
  • Keith Hutchenson, DuPont
  • Clint Kennedy, ExxonMobil (Ret.)
  • Concetta LaMarca, DuPont
  • Jim Lattner, ExxonMobil
  • Peter Smirniotis, University of Cincinnati
  • Bala Subramaniam, University of Kansas
  • Theo Tsotsis, University of Southern California
  • Dion Vlachos, University of Delaware
  • Dave West, SABIC
  • Ben Wilhite, Texas A&M

Back to